#RHOBH Sneak Peek: Brandi Calls Lisa

tumblr_lwdqbwapv11ql5yr7o5_r1_400

Bravo has just uploaded a new sneak peek of tomorrow’s episode of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. In the sneak peek, Brandi calls Lisa to get the friendship back on track but things don’t go as planned.

Screenshot (75)

When Brandi calls, she’s acting as if nothing has happened, which is mind boggling. Lisa is not having it and says in her confessional, “Brandi, you’re 40 something years old. You really need to come with something better than that. How about, ‘I miss you. I’m sorry. Can we start again?'”

Screenshot (74)

Brandi then goes on to say that Lisa can’t say she’s sorry and admit when she’s wrong. Can we get a montage of all the times Lisa has apologized to people without placing blame on anybody? And I’m not just talking about last season’s reunion. I’d love to see a montage of all of Brandi’s “apologies” as well. I’m pretty sure it will be a lot of “I’m sorry but <insert name here> made me do it.” “I’m sorry but you started it”

Lisa says, “Brandi was the catalyst for everything that went down and she really tried to destroy every friendship I had. And that was very hurtful.” Lisa also admitted that she “defended that girl to the point of compromising my own integrity and so did my husband.”

Click the link to watch the video:

http://player.theplatform.com/p/PHSl-B/yT7k3t_YLXoZ/embed/select/hmkxYKA_e24D

I think Brandi needs to grow up and accept responsibility for her actions. Saying that she doesn’t have a filter and can’t control what she says isn’t going to cut it.

What did you think of the sneak peek? Let me know in the comments section or tweet me @SalvaCam21. Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

